We are looking forward to be in touch. Contact us via email, phone or drop by.

MBA Program Management Team

Dr. Noor Aslinda Abu Seman
naslinda@uthm.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Nazir Mohd Adi
nazir@uthm.edu.my

Mrs. Siti Aisyah Mustafa
aisyahm@uthm.edu.my

 

Student Management Team

Mrs. Siti Aisyah Mustafa
aisyahm@uthm.edu.my  

Mdm. Noreina Kepal@Nasir
noreina@uthm.edu.my  

 

Postgraduate Unit

Mdm. Norina Alwee
norina@uthm.edu.my

MBA Portal Content Manager

Ts. Dr. Muhammad Asyraf Hasim
asyrafh@uthm.edu.my

MBA Website Editor

Muhammad Hariz Mohd Khalid
harizk@uthm.edu.my

Support from 8 AM to 5.00 PM (GMT+8)